Back to site

The Reckoning Dawn (Deluxe 2CD Version)

Image of The Reckoning Dawn (Deluxe 2CD Version)


The Brand New Winterfyllth album "The Reckoning Dawn" featuring 8 new tracks of Atmospheric Black Metal over almost 60 mins.

This version also features a bonus CD containing 3 additional new tracks.

Releases on May 8th 2020

Tracklist: -

Disc 1 - Album
1. Misdeeds of Faith
2. A Hostile Fate (The Wayfarer Pt. 4)
3. Absolved In Fire
4. The Reckoning Dawn
5. A Greatness Undone
6. Betwixt Two Crowns
7. Yielding The March Law
8. In Darkness Begotten

Disc 2 - Bonus EP
1. Upon Gallows Frail
2. Woden (Enslaved Cover)
3. In Darkness Beholden

Sold Out