Back to site

The Reckoning Dawn (3LP Ultra Clear Boxed Set)

Image of The Reckoning Dawn (3LP Ultra Clear Boxed Set)


The Brand New Winterfyllth album "The Reckoning Dawn".

Limited Edition of 500 - 3LP Boxed set version on Ultra Clear Vinyl. Features 8 new tracks on 2 x LP set, a Bonus 12" LP featuring 3 new songs (With exclusive cover artwork), an extended Booklet & Poster in a deluxe Gold/Black Box.

First 50 copies come with a limited edition Winterfylleth Logo, Record Player Slipmat.

Releases on May 8th 2020
Tracklist: -

2 LP
1. Misdeeds of Faith
2. A Hostile Fate (The Wayfarer Pt. 4)
3. Absolved In Fire
4. The Reckoning Dawn
5. A Greatness Undone
6. Betwixt Two Crowns
7. Yielding The March Law
8. In Darkness Begotten

12" Bonus EP
1. Upon Gallows Frail
2. Woden (Enslaved Cover)
3. In Darkness Beholden

Sold Out